All Customer Reviews for "Paw Print Heart Band Narrow Silver"


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 25 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my ring!, 8.4.2015
Reviewer: Sherry (Frederick, MD)
I purchased the Paw Print Heart Band to wear in memory of my kitty. It's absolutely beautiful!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful, 11.19.2014
Reviewer: Animal lover (Peoria, AZ)
I got this ring about a week ago and I love it. I normally wear a size 5 but I ordered a 5 1/2 and it fits perfectly. Would really love to have the gold one.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful ring - couldn't be happier!, 10.1.2014
Reviewer: Susan Taylor (, Texas)
I love this paw print heart band ring. Very beautiful and comfortable. Solid and well made. I haven't taken it off since I received it!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful, 4.28.2014
Reviewer: Danielle Haussmann (Villa Park, Il)
I absolutely love my ring. It is made beautifully. I will definately order from you again. Thank you so much.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love my ring!!!!, 12.14.2013
Reviewer: Beth Marzo (Bethpage, NY)
I ordered a heart and paw ring to reflect my work with a rescue group and shelter volunteer. I absolutely love it!!!! It is just beautiful and is the perfect width. When it came and was a little small I exchanged it hassle free and got the right size promptly. I plan on ordering more items and spreading the word about Christopher Robin designs!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 =^..^=, 11.21.2013
Reviewer: LM Leaist (Ancaster, Ontario)
This ring is quite lovely - the paws and hearts stand off the darker background of the band beautifully. Could definitely be a wedding band for an animal lover. Wished I'd bought a 1/2 size bigger - fit was a bit tight.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Puppy love is the best love!!, 7.16.2013
Reviewer: Pauline (Scottsdale, AZ)
Excellent ring...great, sturdy quality!! I'm going through a divorce, was looking for a paw print ring to replace my wedding rings, I wouldn't have gotten through this tough time without my 3 furry babies so this ring design is perfect for me! Everyone I show it to thinks it's so cute. I really love it, very happy with my purchase!!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Mrs, 5.19.2013
Reviewer: Kim (Berwick, Pa)
I now own the paw print heart band in gold and silver. Love them both! The quality and workmanship is amazing!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 nice ring, 5.19.2013
Reviewer: susan (BURKE, Virginia)
unfortunately the ring i requested was too small, and the buyer said no returns if worn. Wore it one day until i really realized it was too tight, so guess i am out the dollars but it is a nice ring, should of gotten an 8 1/2 lol UPDATE from CRD - We contacted Susan and gladly agreed to exchange her ring for a different size for no additional charge.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great tribute to fur-kids, 9.22.2012
Reviewer: A C Woodman (Pahrump, NV)
who have crossed to the Rainbow Bridge. That is what I bought it for. Recently lost 2 kitties. One in 2010 and on just a few weeks ago. I ended up getting the wide band version instead. Very good quality and craftsmanship.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 My Paw Print Heart Band Narrow Silver, 8.20.2012
Reviewer: Sandra Mekuchonis (San Diego, CA)
My ring is BEAUTIFUL AND I LOVE IT!! It is the perfect way to remember my wonderful Lab Dudette. I have gotten many many compliments on it. Thank you so much!!. I will recomment you to my friends and when I want more jewelry I will definityly order from you....
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Cool Ring, 8.7.2012
Reviewer: Norm Smith (Lakewood, CA)
This is the perfect ring. My wife and I raise guide dog puppies and the paw print heart band ring symbolizes the commitment we have to them and to each other, so we are using this ring as our wedding band.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Wonderful Ring, 8.5.2012
Reviewer: Heather (Greenville, Sc)
I got this after my best friend past away. Such a great reminder of the one forever in your heart! It is nicely hand-crafted and a beautiful ring. I wear it all the time, and it has not tarnished one bit. It is worth every penny!!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my ring!, 8.4.2012
Reviewer: Shannon Anderson (san diego, ca)
I have been looking for a quality handcrafted ring for quite a while and was thrilled to find the ring by Christopher Robin. It is perfect :)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful Ring, 7.12.2012
Reviewer: Suzanne Vandiver (Ridge Manro, Fl)
The ring we purchased was for a birthday present for my daughter. She runs a rescue group in Florida. She loves the paw print design and absolutely loves the ring. I am so glad that I saw your ad in Cesar's Way magazine.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 I love this ring!, 5.23.2012
Reviewer: Cindy (Easton, PA)
I love dogs! This ring is the perfect ring for pet lovers!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love this ring!, 2.17.2012
Reviewer: Cindi (, Ontario)
I am very happy with my purchase. This ring is very well made, solid and comfortable to wear. I also love having something that is unique.I am a dog groomer and I wanted a piece of jewellery to reflect my love of dogs. Customer service was great and I received my ring in 8 days!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Just beautiful and so meaningful!, 1.25.2012
Reviewer: Linda R Keith (Poteet, Texas)
Hubby surprised me for our 35th anniversary and gave me the silver band with paws and hearts on it...I love it! We have 9 dogs, 4 cats...it's a full household - full of love and affection - and that's what the ring stands for as well!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent quality ring, 12.25.2011
Reviewer: KIm M. (Monroe, NY)
This ring is an excellent quality ring and very well made. I bought this ring for a present for my daughter and she wears it all the time and loves it. It is highly recommended for animal lovers!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent service and good quality product!, 12.21.2011
Reviewer: Angela (Atlanta, GA)
I love my paw print ring! Thank you for providing excellent service by exchanging the ring when I accidently ordered the wrong size.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Memory Ring, 12.18.2011
Reviewer: Mary (dayton, OH)
Well made great design!!I Get many comments on this ring. Nobobody saw anything like it before & love it!! A memory to my muched loved & missed dog Holly.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Paw/Heart Print ring, 11.5.2011
Reviewer: Carolyn Allchin (Sittingbourne, Kent)
Love It. The only thing is I had to pay V.A.T and 8.00 to the post office becouse it was over 18.00 in value.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 5 Star Ring, 8.12.2011
Reviewer: C. Kane (Lehighton, PA)
I received the paw print heart narrow band ring and absolutely love it! The quality of the ring is outstanding. You have a repeat customer for sure.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 LOTS OF AHS, 5.6.2011
Reviewer: HOLLY FOSTER (JUNCTION CITY, OR)
WORK IN HOSPITAL PUTTING ON GLOVES ALL THE TIME. HAVE HAD SO MANY COMMENTS ON WHERE DID YOU GET THAT. OH POOH TRY CHRISTOPHER ROBINS DESIGNS, LOVE THIS RING!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Gift for loss of pet, 2.1.2011
Reviewer: Jamie (Ghent, MN)
I got this ring as a gift for my sister whom lost her dog a year ago unexpectedly on Valentine's Day. She now hates the holiday and said no Valentine's gifts ever again. I went against her wishes and got it anyways and it looked exactly how I expected! Another great thing about it is that it is engravable! I took it to a local jeweler and for a small price they engraved the dog's name on the inside of the band. I have not given this to my sister yet but I am super excited to because I know she will love it!

Back to Paw Print Heart Band Narrow Silver