All Customer Reviews for "Silver Paw Print Band Solid"


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 20 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 So glad I chose this ring, 8.12.2015
Reviewer: Kevin Hall (Austin, TX)
The design really caught my eye, and the price seemed fair. Now that I've been wearing it, I'd pay double to have this. Great quality, love it. The fit is perfect...
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Exceptional Ring, 9.9.2014
Reviewer: Donna (Salem, VA)
This is a wonderful ring and looks beautiful.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Awesome!!!, 6.25.2014
Reviewer: Daphne (Luray, Va)
Beautiful unique ring, arrived FAST, love the jewelry, will return for more :)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Great Paw Ring!!, 3.23.2014
Reviewer: Jacquelyn Adams (Snohomish, WA)
The dog paw ring I ordered is beautiful and of excellent quality. The size was perfect and I know I will enjoy it for years to come.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Best ring in your e-shop, 1.11.2013
Reviewer: Filip (, )
Amazing ring, perfect gift for dog lovers. For me best dog ring ever!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Silver Paw Print Band Solid, 8.13.2012
Reviewer: Karen Bishop (Kansas City, MO)
This ring is beautiful! Even though the fit wasn't perfect - my issue of not getting an exact size measurement - my husband refused to send it back because he didn't want to be without it for even a minute. The ring is everything I expected it to be. Definitely as advertised. The detail in each of the paw prints is amazing. I will absoultely buy from Christopher Robin's Designs again and again!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Remembering my little dogs..., 7.29.2012
Reviewer: Melissa Laval (Raytown, Mo)
I love this ring, it is exactly like the picture,it is perfect. I wanted a ring to remember my beloved dogs that I lost this year. I am having their names engraved inside the band, and honor them with wearing this ring of paw prints, Super fast delivery too..Thank You.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Excellent, 6.17.2012
Reviewer: Lura Weller (, Pa)
This was a gift for a friend of mine who wanted a paw print ring but could not find one She wears a 3 .She just loved it gave her your website
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lovely Work!, 4.15.2012
Reviewer: Colleen Cunningham (Black Earth, WI)
Thank you Thank you! I bought this ring for my partner of 11 years and she loves it :) I had to return it for a size exchange...the first and second delivery were fast...you guys are great! Are you planning on making any with Chicken foot prints??
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Very Satisfied, 2.17.2012
Reviewer: Jeff Dilbert (Austin, TX)
The ring was of outstanding quality and my wife absolutely loves it. She gets a steady flow of inquiries and positive comments from everyone that sees it.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Beautiful!, 2.4.2012
Reviewer: DMiller (Morton, IL)
Just received my ring today. It is beautiful! I had to exchange my first order because I ordered the wrong size. The exchange process was easy and fast. I am impressed with the quality and design.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Paw Print Ring, 12.27.2011
Reviewer: Elizabeth Autry (Weaverville, NC)
This ring is great and I am also a jeweler so I know what to look for and I am very impressed with the ring. Highly recommend .
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Silver paw ring, 12.19.2011
Reviewer: David (Fort Mohave, Az)
The silver paw ring for my wife is beautiful in every way. Christmas morning will be a big surprise for her when she finds it in her Christmas stocking. My wife is truly a dog person.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 AWESOME, 11.11.2011
Reviewer: ROSE ODELL (Anaheim, CA)
I PURCHASED TWO PAW PRINT RINGS. I LOVED THE FIRST ONE SO MUCH THAT I HAD TO HAVE ANOTHER ONE. THE QUALITY IS AWESOME. I RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ON MY RINGS. FOR THOSE OF US WHO LOVE OUR ANIMALS AND CONSIDER THEM TO BE OUR KIDS, IT IS A WONDERFUL REMINDER OF THEIR UNCONDITIONAL LOVE WHEN WE ARE AWAY FROM THEM. I LOVE WEARING IT. THE CUSTOMER SERVICE IS THE BEST EVER. I HAVE HAD SEVERAL FRIENDS ORDER RINGS FROM CHRISTOPHER ROBIN DESIGNS, AND ALL ARE HAPPY TOO. I AM HAPPY TO TELL OTHERS OF THE GREAT QUALITY AND SERVICE THAT THIS COMPANY GIVES.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Promise ring, 9.15.2011
Reviewer: Linda Seymour (McKinleyville, CA)
I purchased a men's silver paw print ring to give to the man I am seeing as a promise focus on us and our "blended dog family". The ring is PERFECT in every way. I wasn't expecting it to be SO beautiful and of such high quality. He hasn't taken it off his finger. I am so happy I found your web site! I am a VERY satisified customer. Thank you so much!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Pawfect Gift, 1.19.2011
Reviewer: S. Thomson (Phoenix, AZ)
Great shopping experience, fast shipping and great order communication. Guaranteed repeat customer!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Another gorgeous ring!, 1.2.2011
Reviewer: Louise Hillock Manista (North Boston, NY)
Another wonderful, well-fitting ring created by Christopher! It's wonderful be able to find high quality, well made pet jewelry, & my husband & I have been thrilled with every piece we've ordered from Christopher-please keep up the wonderfu job you do & thanks for your beautiful work!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Willey World review, 12.27.2010
Reviewer: Dennis Willey (Kingwood, Tx)
I purchased the heart paw for my wife for Christmas after losing our Springer in Novemeber. I purchased tthe silver paw band for myself. It is terrific, the fit is good, the design is eye catching and the quality is top notch.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Paws Ring, 12.15.2010
Reviewer: JoAnn DUnmoyer (Homestead, Fl)
its BEAUTIFUL...I just love it
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 ring, 11.29.2010
Reviewer: cindy Schultheis (hornell, ny)
I just received my ring in the mail. I really love it. the quality is great. I will be wearing it for a pinky ring.. I had been looking for a ring with dog paws on it. I saw your add in the dog fancy magazine. I had ordered the wrong size and you were great when I contacted you about exchaging the ring for the right size. Thanks again for all of your help in getting the right size sent to me. cindy Hornell ny

Back to Silver Paw Print Band Solid