All Customer Reviews for "Simple Silver Heart and Paw Print Band"


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 13 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Sterling heart &pawprint band ring, 9.11.2014
Reviewer: Nina (, )
Received the ring in 2 days! It is extremely well made and exactly as pictured. I had it engraved on inside in memory of my daughter's dog. PERFECT gift for pet memorial.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 paw and heart ring, 8.22.2014
Reviewer: Barbara Smith (Ann Arbor, MI)
I have purchased many rings from Christopher Robin over the years, and they are all superlative. The craftsmanship is top-notch - the rings are substantial, wearable, and adorable. This ring does not disappoint.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Heart & Paw Ring, 8.6.2014
Reviewer: Debbra Miner (Traverse City, MI)
I ordered this as a thumb ring. I really appreciate the quality. It is a slight bit large but has to be to fit over the knuckle so it is very true to size. I know it will wear great because I wear one of the Lab head rings, that I purchased about 5 years ago, every day. Will definitely order again in the future. The size and weight of the ring make it perfect for the intended use. I have received several compliments on it.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Lovely!, 6.19.2014
Reviewer: Nancy (Milford, MA)
The ring is so beautiful and shipping was fast. I love Christopher Robin designs. My only suggestion, and this is my personal taste is maybe to have some rings with a little less oxidation. The ring has such meaning for us pet lovers!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 unique ring, 4.14.2014
Reviewer: Laura (McAllen, TX)
Well made ring with a unique design.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Circle of Puppy Love, 3.22.2014
Reviewer: Robin Stillwell-Harvey (Phoenix, az)
So happy to have this beautiful ring of paws and hearts to remind me of the endless and unconditional love that our dogs give us each and every day. I get daily comments and compliments on this ring and I wear it to remind me what a privilege it is to care for and love our canine companions. Thank you for your creativity in making this beautiful and special jewelry.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 simple silver heart and paw print ring, 3.9.2014
Reviewer: kate (pittsfield, Massachusetts)
I absolutely love this ring, I get compliments on it all of the time. It took me a long time to find a perfect ring for my dog & I. I'll definitely recommend this business and be making more purchases.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous!, 1.12.2014
Reviewer: Susan schiro (Naperville, Il)
I recently ordered the sterling silver paw print heart ring. It was beyond what I hoped it would be! I will never take it off!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 TOO CUTE!, 1.6.2014
Reviewer: Margaret Randolph (Port Arthur, TX)
I purchased this ring to wear on my thumb. I love it. It is so nice and I get lots of comments on it. It is so unusual and makes me think of my precious little dog who just passed in November. Service was fast!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Paws ring, 12.21.2013
Reviewer: Babs Kenney (Alameda, CA)
Order and exchange were processed very quickly. Design and quality of ring are excellent. Good value for price.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 There should be a 10 Star choice!, 12.20.2013
Reviewer: Debbie Breakstone (Orlando, FL)
I still wear my heart shape paw print ring (from 10 yrs ago) in memory of my 1st golden. I just bought the newest paw print / heart band for my recent Golden that is now gone...Absolutely beautiful ring. Had her name engraved on it. I ordered Friday and rec'd Monday. I tell EVERYONE about you and the wonderful artistry/quality of your pieces. Thanks again...(actually I posted the pic on FB and several friends are ordering from you)...they won't be disappointed
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 love it, 12.9.2013
Reviewer: Linda Papa (Saint Clair Shores , MI)
I just received my silver heart and paw print band. It is very sturdy and absolutely adorable. I am planning on having my recently deceased dogs name engraved in on the inside so that I will always have my beloved Sydney with me. I highly recommend this ring to anyone considering buying it.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Simply Sweet, 11.21.2013
Reviewer: LM Leaist (Ancaster, Ontario)
This ring is very sweet - the paws and hearts are not too big, not too small - and nice and shiney. Fit is perfect. Well done! =^..^=

Back to Simple Silver Heart and Paw Print Band