All Customer Reviews for "Greyhound Ring Double Silver"


Average Customer Review: 5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 10 Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with others.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greyhound ring, 7.29.2013
Reviewer: Diane Wilson (Tryon, NC)
This is a really beautiful ring and I love it. Even nicer than the picture.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greyhound RIng, 5.13.2013
Reviewer: Lisa Ulshoffer (Beavercreek, OH)
I love this ring. It's a tribute to my two greys who passed too soon. The greys are easily identifiable and the ring is a simple elegant tribute.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Amazing ring , 1.11.2013
Reviewer: Filip (, )
Amazing ring for greyhound lovers. I gave this one to my girlfriend, after her greyhound died. Was beautiful gift for nice memory. She was so happy.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greyhound Ring; Double Silver, 12.9.2012
Reviewer: Pat Meyer (Racine, Wisconsin)
Absolutely love the ring; very detailed; fits perfect.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Love my ring!, 4.18.2012
Reviewer: Eira (, Ontario)
My husband and I have 3 retired racing greyhounds. I stumbled upon Christopher Robin Designs' web site and we fell in love with this very tasteful ring and ordered one for for each of us to wear. The ring looks just as it does on the web site -- we got exactly what we ordered and are thrilled with our purchase! :)
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Fabulous!! Excellent Service, Beautiful Jewelry, 3.12.2012
Reviewer: Pat Tarditi (Collingswood, NJ)
I got the ring!! I ordered it on a Sunday evening, received it that Thursday. It is more magnificent in person than the photos show, very heavy, and so well done. I LOVE IT. Everyone at my greyhound adoption group wants one. I hope I can get gift certificates for fund raising auctions, then the winner can get order their size. Please let me know. Thanks ~
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 greyhound georgous, 3.3.2012
Reviewer: Pam (penninton, nj)
Love my double Greyhound ring. I bought it in silver. Comfortable fit. Stunning look. Everyone I show loves it. A definet greyt buy.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 double headed greyhound ring, 12.15.2011
Reviewer: penny andrews (pataskala, ohio)
Bought this ring about two years ago and after moderate wear it looks as good or better than it did when I received it. Has a little darkening around the greys heads but makes them really stand out. Many people from greyhound functions love it and after seeing it usually order one. Love this ring as much as I do my grey boys.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Thank you, 4.14.2011
Reviewer: Julie Nichols (Newcastle, NSW)
Hi Thank you for sending my greyhound ring so promptly....all the way from the USA. It only took a few days to get here. My two dogs passed away last year and the ring reminds me of them. I love it. Thank you very much.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5 Greyhound Ring, 12.1.2010
Reviewer: Lisa Ulshoffer (Beavercreek, OH)
I am the very fortunate recipient of the love of two retired racing greyhounds and I was extremely glad when I found the Greyhound Ring Double by Christoher Robin Designs. Having the two majestic greyhound heads on a ring is a wonderful reminder of my greys. The design is exquisite and I have received many compliments on it. What a wonderful piece of jewlery.

Back to Greyhound Ring Double Silver